What’s Coming Up in 2019 - 2020

Stay up to Date with What’s Happening

 

First Day of School

Tuesday, September 3, 2019

PD Day

Friday, September 20, 2019

Thanksgiving

Monday, October 14, 2019

Student Vote Canada

Thursday, October 17th 2019

Pizza Lunch & Monthly Assembly

Thursday, October 24, 2019

Field Trip to ROM (Royal Ontario Museum)

Wednesday, November 13, 2019

Monthly Assembly & Pizza Lunch

Tuesday, November 26, 2019

Progress Report Day

Thursday, November 28, 2019

PD Day

Friday, November 29 2019

Parent Teacher Interview

Friday, December 6, 2019

Monthly Assembly & Pizza Lunch

Thursday, December 19, 2019

Winter Break

Monday, December 23 - Friday, January 3, 2020

Monthly Assembly

Thursday, January 23 , 2020

Pizza Lunch

Thursday, January 30, 2020

PD Day

Friday, January 31, 2020

First Term Report Card

Friday, February 14, 2020

Family Day

Monday, February 17, 2020

Parent Teacher Interview

Thursday, February 20, 2020

Monthly Assembly/ Pizza Lunch

Thursday, February 27, 2020

March Break

Monday, March 16, 2020- Friday, March 20, 2020

Pizza Lunch

Thursday, March 26, 2020

Good Friday

Friday, April 10, 2020

Easter Monday

Monday, April 13, 2020

Project Exhibition Night

Thursday, April 16, 2020

Pizza Lunch & Monthly Assembly

Thursday, April 23, 2020

Victoria Day

Monday, May 18, 2020

Laylat al Qadr

Tuesday, May 19, 2020

Eid al Fitr Holiday

Monday, May 25, 2020

Evening with IES Students/ Guardians

Thursday, June 18, 2020

Sports Day

Wednesday, June 24, 2020

Last Day of School/Report Card Day

Monday, June 29, 2020

PD Day

Tuesday, June 30, 2020

905-294-7866 Ex 3

2900 Denison St

Markham, ON

L3S 4J8

Canada

©2018 by ISM Elementary School. Proudly created with Wix.com